Latest Products http://www.indrajeevexports.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Dec 2021 03:20:20 +0530 en-us http://www.indrajeevexports.in Long Bobbin Dresses http://www.indrajeevexports.in/long-bobbin-dresses.htm http://www.indrajeevexports.in/long-bobbin-dresses.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For ensuring the safety of the products during handling, warehousing, and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. We are associated with renowned transportation providers to ensure delivery of consignments is carried out without a glitch and in a timely manner.  Long Bobbin Dresses have a soft and comfortable fabric with a round neckline and distinct prints.  Lace Sun Dresses http://www.indrajeevexports.in/lace-sun-dresses.htm http://www.indrajeevexports.in/lace-sun-dresses.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the best in the industry, as they are specially manufactured as per international and national quality managements standards. We have maintained our high standards in the market by delivering only high-quality products and this is done by using quality raw materials obtained from reliable sources. These Lace Sun Dresses have a striped design with beautiful floral prints and different color options.  Multi Colored Striped Bobbin Dresses http://www.indrajeevexports.in/multi-colored-striped-bobbin-dresses.htm http://www.indrajeevexports.in/multi-colored-striped-bobbin-dresses.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting both standard and customized packing needs of the clients. Moreover, we make use of quality packaging material. Owing to our sound quality system, we are capable of carrying out strict quality analysis of the product basket. Multi Colored Striped Bobbin Dresses are made of different fabrics like cotton, chiffon, georgette etc.  Printed Short Dresses http://www.indrajeevexports.in/printed-short-dresses.htm http://www.indrajeevexports.in/printed-short-dresses.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have advanced packaging systems available to make sure that the products are packed using the experts approved packaging stuff. We source the material from the leading vendors in the industry. In order to ensure zero defects to the products, we have installed automated warehousing system in our spacious warehouse. The system is supervised by well-trained personnel only. Printed Short Dresses have a soft fabric with a round neckline and a distinct design.  Short Bobbin Dresses http://www.indrajeevexports.in/short-bobbin-dresses.htm http://www.indrajeevexports.in/short-bobbin-dresses.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Be cash payment or bank transfer, we are capable of making transactions using them all. Worry not! We have organized and maintained a database to keep a stern check on the transactions made. Buyers can stay rest assured about the quality of our products as we check each and every product at diverse stages. We supply Short Bobbin Dresses which are made of different fabrics like cotton, chiffon, georgette etc.  Short Summer Dresses http://www.indrajeevexports.in/short-summer-dresses.htm http://www.indrajeevexports.in/short-summer-dresses.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We frequently keep a check on the storage space to ensure that it is well-maintained by the experts. We have installed the latest machines and leading technologies to save products from spoiling. Supported by an advanced transit system, we have become capable of delivering the orders within promised time. These Short Summer Dresses are made of a highly breathable fabric and are also available in different designs.  Short Sun Dresses http://www.indrajeevexports.in/short-sun-dresses.htm http://www.indrajeevexports.in/short-sun-dresses.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked amidst progressive distributors of the product in Rajasthan(India) as well as varied other marketplaces. Our team professionals ensure that smooth transactions are done and for that reason, we accept payments through a letter of credit & money transfer. This makes us most reliable amidst the clients.  Short Sun Dresses have a soft and breathable fabric with a round neckline and a long service life.  Ladies Long Skirts http://www.indrajeevexports.in/ladies-long-skirts.htm http://www.indrajeevexports.in/ladies-long-skirts.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that there will be no damage to the products that we deliver to the customers. For this, we use high-quality packaging material and hi-tech machines ensuring the same. We ensure; our whole range of products is manufactured utilizing finest grade supplies procured from only leading vendors. These Ladies Long Skirts have a soft fabric lining with fine stitching and beautiful floral border.  Long Sun Dresses http://www.indrajeevexports.in/long-sun-dresses.htm http://www.indrajeevexports.in/long-sun-dresses.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For ensuring the safety of the products during handling, warehousing, and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. We promise to make delivery on time, as we have a wide spread network of logistic service providers and dealers. Our Long Sun Dresses have a soft and breathable fabric with a round neckline and a long service life.  Long Kaftan Dresses http://www.indrajeevexports.in/long-kaftan-dresses.htm http://www.indrajeevexports.in/long-kaftan-dresses.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Long Kaftan Dresses are made of different fabrics and are available in different designs and color options. Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting both standard and customized packing needs of the clients. Moreover, we make use of quality packaging material.